FREE Upgrade for StoryBytes 1-10: Levels 1, 5, and 9

As you may well know, StoryBytes were originally written at only three levels  - Level 1, Level 5 and Level 9. In the very first edition they were labelled as EASY, MEDIUM, HARD.

Now that I am wanting to fill in the gaps and create Level 3 and Level 7, I have discovered the need to make some changes to the original stories to ensure that there is an accurate progression from Level 1 through to Level 9.

If you already have Levels 1, 5, and 9 (or EASY, MEDIUM, HARD) and are considering purchasing Level 3 and Level 7, it is important that you email me and request a FREE upgrade to Levels 1, 5 and 9 so that you have an accurate progression of difficulty through all the levels.

Just fill in the response form below and I will send you new download links. These will be sent out as 1 User Licences by default. If you are applying for an upgrade to a School Licence, please include the School Name under 'Name'.

{{errors.first('rs-6a58-4c5c-6025', 'rs-6a58-e591-2e3d')}}
{{errors.first('rs-6a58-4c5c-5b40', 'rs-6a58-e591-2e3d')}}

Message Sent.


This product has been added to your cart