Hilton +64 (0)273572573 Brian +64 (0)210454458

BOOK a WORKSHOP 2018

TERM 1 2018

WEEK 3

CHRISTCHURCH      Click here for more information and to REGISTER
Presenter: Hilton Ayrey
Mon 12 Feb: SharpReading Stages 1-3 (NE-Yr4) 
Tues 13 Feb: SharpReading Stages 3-6 (Yr3-8)
Wed 14 Feb: SharpReading for the Struggling Older Reader  (Yr4-10)
VENUE: McFaddens Centre, McFaddons Road, St Albans

TARANAKI      Click here for more information and to REGISTER
Presenter: Brian Parker  
Mon 12 Feb: SharpReading for Teacher Aides 
Tues 13 Feb: SharpReading Stages 1&2
Wed 14 Feb: SharpReading Stage 3
Thur 15 Feb: SharpReading Trainer (How to support teachers with SharpReading)
Fri    16 Feb: SharpReading Stages 4-6 (must have attended Stage 3)
VENUE: Stratford Primary School

WEEK 4

NELSON      Click here for more information and to REGISTER
Presenter: Brian Parker
Mon 19 Feb: SharpReading Stages 1&2
Tue 20 Feb: SharpReading Stage 3
VENUE: TBC

SHANGHAI      Click here for more information and to REGISTER
Presenter: Brian Parker
Friday 23 Feb: SharpReading Stages 1-3
VENUE: TBC

Queensland Weeks 5 & 6 

SUNSHINE COAST, QLD      Click here for more information and to REGISTER
Presenter: Hilton Ayrey
Thurs 22 Feb: SharpReading Stages 1-3  (Prep-Yr2)
Friday 23 Feb: SharpReading Stages 3-6 for Secondary Teachers (Yrs 7-10)  
Thurs 1 March: SharpReading Stages 3-6 (Yrs 3-6)  
Friday 2 March: SharpReading for the Struggling Older Reader  (Yr3-8)
VENUE: Immanuel Lutheran College, 124 Wises Road, Buderim, QLD

WEEK 6

NAPIER      Click here for more information and to REGISTER
Presenter: Brian Parker
Mon 5 March: SharpReading for Stages 1&2 (AFTER SCHOOL)
Tues 6 March: SharpReading Stage 3
Wed 7 March: SharpReading for Stages 1&2 (AFTER SCHOOL)
Thur 8 March: SharpReading Stages 4-6 (must have attended Stage 3)
Fri    9 March: SharpReading Trainer (How to support teachers. Modelling, Team Teaching, Observing and Giving Feedback)
VENUE: Nelson Park School - 54 Kennedy Rd, Napier

WEEK 7

ROTORUA      Click here for more information and to REGISTER
Presenter: Brian Parker
Mon 12 March: SharpReading for Stages 1&2 (AFTER SCHOOL)
Tues 13 March: SharpReading Stage 3
Wed 14 March: SharpReading for Stages 1&2 (AFTER SCHOOL)
Thur 15 March: SharpReading Stages 4-6 (must have attended Stage 3)
VENUE: Otonga Primary School

WEEK 8 

AUCKLAND (South East)      Click here for more information and to REGISTER
Presenter: Hilton Ayrey
Thurs 22 March: SharpReading Stages 1-3 ; (NE-Yr8)
Friday 23 March: SharpReading for the Struggling Older Reader  (Yr4-10)
VENUE: Ormiston Junior College, 285 Ormiston Road, Flatbush, AUCKLAND

TASMANIA       Click here for more information and to REGISTER
Presenter: Brian Parker
Friday 23 March: SharpReading Stages 1-3
VENUE: Calvin Primary School

WEEK 9

WELLINGTON      Click here for more information and to REGISTER
Presenter: Hilton Ayrey
Monday 26 March: SharpReading Stages 1-3  (NE-Yr8)
Tuesday 27 March: SharpReading for the Struggling Older Reader (Yr4-10) 
VENUE: Johnsonville Community Centre, 3 Frankmoore Ave, WELLINGTON

GISBORNE      Click here for more information and to REGISTER
Presenter: Brian Parker
Tues 27 March: SharpReading for Stages 1&2
Wed 28 March:  SharpReading Stage 3
Thur 29 March: SharpPhonics
VENUE: TBC

TERM 2 2018

WEEK 2

INVERCARGILL    Click here for more information and to REGISTER
Presenter: Brian Parker
Tues 8  May: SharpReading for Stages 1&2
Wed 9  May:  SharpReading Stage 3
Thur 10 May: SharpPhonics
VENUE: TBC

WEEK 3

HOKITIKA - Registration open soon
Presenter: Hilton Ayrey
Mon 14 May: SharpReading Stages 1-3  (NE-Yr4)
Tues 15 May: SharpReading Stages 3-6 (Yr3-8)
VENUE: To be confirmed

WESTPORT - Registration open soon
Presenter: Hilton Ayrey
Thurs 17 May: SharpReading Stages 1-3  (NE-Yr4)
Fri 18 May: SharpReading Stages 3-6 (Yr3-8)
VENUE: To be confirmed

WEEK 4

CHRISTCHURCH      Click here for more information and to REGISTER
Presenter: Hilton Ayrey
Mon 21 May: SharpReading Stages 1-3  (NE-Yr4)
Tues 22 May: SharpReading Stages 3-6 (Yr3-8)
Fri 25 May: SharpReading for the Struggling Older Reader  (Yr4-10)
VENUE: To be confirmed

WEEK 5

AUCKLAND (South East)   Click here for more information and to REGISTER
Presenter: Hilton Ayrey
Mon 28 May: SharpReading Stages 1-3  (NE-Yr4)
Tues 29 May: SharpReading Stages 3-6  (Yr3-Yr8)
Wed 30 May: SharpReading for the Struggling Older Reader  (Yr4-10)
VENUE: Ormiston Junior College, 285 Ormiston Road, Flatbush, AUCKLAND

WARKWORTH - Registration open soon
Presenter: Hilton Ayrey
Thurs 31 May: SharpReading Stages 1-3  (NE-Yr4)
Friday 1 June: SharpReading Stages 3-6  (Yr3-Yr8)
VENUE: To be confirmed (Warkworth)

MASTERTON   Click here for more information and to REGISTER
Presenter: Brian Parker
Tues 29  May: SharpReading for Stages 1&2
Wed 30  May:  SharpReading Stage 3
Thur 31 May: SharpPhonics
VENUE: TBC

WEEK 6

AUCKLAND (West)  Click here for more information and to REGISTER
Presenter: Brian Parker
Wed  6 June: SharpReading for Stages 1&2
Thu  7 June:  SharpReading Stage 3
Fri    8 June: SharpPhonics
VENUE: TBC

WELLINGTON   Click here for more information and to REGISTER
Presenter: Hilton Ayrey
Wed 6 June:  SharpReading Stages 1-3 (NE-Yr4)
Thurs 7 June:  SharpReading Stages 3-6 (Yr3-8)
Friday 8 June:  SharpReading for the Struggling Older Reader (Yr4-10)
VENUE: Johnsonville Community Centre, 3 Frankmoore Ave, WELLINGTON






 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT